106.5 WSFL
Classic Rock

contact

Mailing Address:
WSFL –  207 Glenburnie Dr. New Bern, NC 28560

Hours:8:30am-5:30pm Monday – Friday

Business/Office Line:
252-633-1500

Studio/Rocklines:
252-633-1065
1-866-484-1065 toll free

Staff
General Manager – Bruce Simel
Sales Manager – Wilbur Vitols

Questions? Comments? Music trivia? Email our Program Director - Cindy Miller 

Want to add something to our Area Events page, or get your fundraiser on the air? Email Rhyan

Inmates:

Shank – shank@wsfl.com

Tony Marie – tony@wsfl.com

Jackson – jackson@wsfl.com

Gary Lee – garylee@wsfl.com

Rhyan – rhyan@wsfl.com

Heard something in a commercial? Contact our Production Director – Beth McCall
Traffic – Joan Walker – she’s in charge of commercial placement
Business Office – Judy Simmons – we love Judy, she handles payroll

For Radio Time or Interactive Programs Sales Information about any of our Great Stations in Eastern NC please contact -

 

New Bern- Kinston-Havelock-Morehead City Area

Joe Peters (o) 252-634-2021   (c) 252-675-1249

joe@995thex.com

 

Jacksonville Area

Wilbur Vitols (o) 252-634-2011 (fax) 252-633-6546 or 252-633-0718

wilbur@wsfl.com

 

Greenville-Washington -Goldsboro-Rocky Mount –Wilson

Lisa McHugh (o) 252-757-0011   (c) 252-916-7941

lisa@1079wnct.com

 

Wilbur Vitols, Director of Sales

(o) 252-634-2011

(fax) 252-633-6546 or 252-633-0718

wilbur@wsfl.com

 

 

Bruce Simel     Market Manager

(o) 252-634-2010

email   bruce@wsfl.com

 

 

Jonathan Toler     Webmaster

(o) 252-634-2042

email   jonathan.toler@bbgi.com